Semi-precious Smarties

28 Aug

Now I know, it sounds like something nice to eat, but you can’t eat it! This is actually a little peak of what I have been working on… Dragonflies and Daisies are growing into a little Dragonflies and Daisies meadow!! I have decided to incorporate it as a brand, which will branch out in different directions.

My loving brother is using his magical skills – (with one of my dragonflies whispering ideas in his ear ;-p) to create a website for me. No, no, don’t worry, my posts will still be available 🙂 Everything will just be on one, combined registered website. There will be one section for Dragonflies & Daisies Kitchen, Dragonflies and Daisies Jewellery Collection, Dragonflies & Daisies photography, & lastly, Dragonflies & Daisies Paintings  🙂

I am still working in the bank, bleh, I know –  but this is my way of slowly spreading my very dainty dragonfly wings 🙂 I trust this will form into a loving little brainchild. If done with passion, how can you not succeed? Keep an eye on our progress, and please, tell people about this little corner, they might just find something they like 🙂 So, here is a sneak peak of the jewellery collection 🙂

Silvertone Smartie semi-precious necklace

Silver tone Smartie semi-precious necklaceSilver tone Smartie semi-precious necklace

Silver tone Rose Quartz & Amethyst Feather charm necklace

Silver tone Rose Quartz teapot charm necklace

Silver tone Dotted Birdie Amber Charm necklace

Silver tone Black Key & Leaf charm necklace

One Response to “Semi-precious Smarties”

  1. conradsword August 28, 2011 at 3:01 pm #

    very nice, simplistic

    Like

Leave a Reply

